December 12, 2012

Music News - 'Complete Failure' new album details and artwork

Pittsburgh's Complete Failure have released the cover artwork and tracklisting details for their forthcoming new album. Entitled 'The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault', you can expect some musical brutality when the album is released on February 19th through Season of Mist. More details below.

Pittsburgh's grindcore threat COMPLETE FAILURE will unleash their newest album, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' on February 19th in North America. Three years in the making, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' is the band's tour de force, fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their aggressive, iconoclastic stance.
Regarding the new release, the band issued the following statement: “Written and recorded in its entirety, then scrapped and rebuilt from scratch, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' is as natural and honest an album as it is human, without the glitter of gimmick or remorse.”
The tracklisting for 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault'  
  1. Mind Compf 
  2. Errant Social Mile Marker
  3. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
  4. Head Hanger to Be
  5. Drag Migrator
  6. Exitist
  7. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
  8. Disinvictus
  9. Hero of the Church Herd
  10. The Unlove Overhue

No comments: